IACAP 2014 Thessaloniki

Conference and Call for Papers


IACAP 14: Conference of the International Association for Computing and Philosophy, Thessaloniki 2.-4.7.2014

Organiser: Vincent C. Müller

Supported by the IACAP Executive Committee

Registration is open Invited Speakers

Judith Simon (ITU Kopenhagen)
Hector Zenil (Karolinska Institute, Stockholm)
Gregory Chatin (Federal University of Rio de Janeiro)
Selmer Bringsjord (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY) - Covey Award Winner 2014
Gualterio Piccinini (U Missouri- St. Louis) - Simon Award Winner 2014
Simon Knight (Open University) - Brian Michael Goldberg Memorial Award Winner 2014

The Call for Papers is running - deadline extended to March 15th [25.2.14].